NTIA Industry Events

FOR UPDATES CONCERNING UPCOMING EVENTS, EMAIL ‘CONTACT@NTIA.CO.UK’ AND SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONTINUED SUPPORT

NTIA VIRTUAL DINNERS

Description Night Time Economy Forum – We bring together businesses to discuss ongoing issues within the NTE & Events Sector within Newcastle.

This is an opportunity for many businesses to engage with regional authorities and key stakeholders to share and engage in discussions around current affairs, best practise and developments within the sector.

We will be inviting experts from across the sector to discuss key issues as-well as international representatives who will be able to give insight into different countries attitudes to the NTE & Events Sector.

If you have any questions or would like to raised a subject for one of the meetings please contact us on Contact@ntia.co.uk.

GLASGOW - NTE FORUM

LOCATION: Zoom Virtual Meeting

DATE: Tuesday 2nd June

EDINBURGH - NTE FORUM

LOCATION: Zoom Virtual Meeting

DATE: Tuesday 3rd June

NOTTINGHAM - NTE FORUM

LOCATION: Zoom Virtual Meeting

DATE: Tuesday 9th June

LONDON - NTE FORUM

LOCATION: Zoom Virtual Meeting

DATE: Wednesday 16th June

BIRMINGHAM - NTE FORUM

LOCATION: Zoom Virtual Meeting

DATE: Tuesday 23rd June

BRISTOL - NTE FORUM

LOCATION: Zoom Virtual Meeting

DATE: Tuesday 30th June

LIVERPOOL - NTE FORUM

LOCATION: Zoom Virtual Meeting

DATE: Tuesday 7th July

LONDON - NTE FORUM

LOCATION: Zoom Virtual Meeting

DATE: Wednesday 8th July

NORWICH - NTE FORUM

LOCATION: Zoom Virtual Meeting

DATE: Tuesday 14th July

NEWCASTLE - NTE FORUM

LOCATION: Zoom Virtual Meeting

DATE: Friday 21st July

MANCHESTER - NTE FORUM

LOCATION: Zoom Virtual Meeting

DATE: Tuesday 3rd June